Who’s On The List by Section

Contributed by:

PharmaVOICE Staff

NOTE: The content below contains the first few paragraphs of the printed article and the titles of the sidebars and boxes, if applicable.

This article contains the list of 100 honorees. If you want to read the article featuring a particular person, please view the Section in which he/she is featured.

Change Agents
Danielle Bedard inVentiv Health
Kathy Biberstein Alkermes
Kim Carpenter HCB Health
Dr. Ryan Cohlhepp Takeda Oncology
Susan Cuozzo Virgo Health
Dr. Lou Garrison University of Washington
Lada Kecman Johnson & Johnson
Mike Lazar JBK Associates International
David Paragamian Razorfish Health
Caroline Redeker Advanced Clinical
Melinda Richter Johnson & Johnson Innovation, JLABS
Bhaskar Sambasivan Cognizant
Steve Rosenberg Oracle
Craig Serra QuintilesIMS
Nicolette Sherman Sanofi
Dr. Sanjit Singh Lamba Eisai Pharmaceuticals India
Dr. Annette Stemhagen United Biosource Corporation
Doug Strang PricewaterhouseCoopers
Rich Tremonte AmerisourceBergen
Court Turner Avalon Ventures
Jane Winter INC Research

Clinical Experts
Etienne Drouet SynteractHCR
Dr. Howard Mayer Shire Pharmaceuticals
Paulo Moreira EMD Serono
Mark Penniston Chiltern

Jesse Johanson McCann Echo
Stacy Joseph-Reese Teva Pharmaceuticals
John Lopos Triple Threat Communications
Johanna Skilling Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide

Commanders & Chiefs
Alfred Altomari Agile Therapeutics
Roberto Ascione Healthware International
Steve Aselage Retrophin
Nancy Berg International Society for Pharmacoeconomics and Outcomes Research
Dr. Keith Bradley National Alliance of Research Associates Programs
Sharon Callahan TBWA\WorldHealth and Omnicom Health Group
Judy Capano Calcium
Laurie Cooke Healthcare Businesswomen’s Association
John Crowley Amicus Therapeutics
Shabbir Dahod TraceLink
Dr. Evan Demestihas The Medical Affairs Company
Kym Denny hVIVO
Joe DePinto Cardinal Health Specialty Solutions
Bill Drummy Heartbeat
Mark Ginestro KPMG
Dr. Katherine High Spark Therapeutics
Eva Jack Mersana Therapeutics
Dr. Leen Kawas M3 Biotechnology
Dr. Andreas Koester Janssen, Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson and Johnson
Dr. Greg Koski ACRES
Peter Marchesini Alamo Pharma Services
Graham Mills Digitas Health, a Publicis company
Dr. Michael Murphy Worldwide Clinical Trials
Lynn O’Connor Vos ghg | greyhealth group
Frederic Ors Immunovaccine
Chris Perkin Altasciences Clinical Research
Dr. Sy Pretorius Parexel
Dave Querry The Navicor Group, an inVentiv Health Company
Brent Saunders Allergan
Lance Scott Zephyr Health
Behshad Sheldon Female Opioid Research and Clinical Experts
Ted White Aqua Pharmaceuticals
Jim Woodland CMI/Compas

Justin Jones BBK Worldwide
Stephanie McGee Fingerpaint

Nithiya Ananthakrishnan Algorics
Daniel de Boer ProQR Therapeutics
Steve Gens Gens and Associates
Laura Lande-Diner Flagship Pioneering
Mike Marett Confideo
Natalie McDonald Create NYC
Dr. Laura Niklason Humacyte
Rishi Shah Outcome Health
Lorna Weir Elevate Healthcare

Dr. Susan Atkinson PPD
Dr. Bill Byrom ICON
Amber Eaton MicroMass Communications
Elise Felicione Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson
Dr. Kenneth Koblan Sunovion Pharmaceuticals
Dr. Steve Shak Genomic Health

Sharon DeBacco Ironwood Pharmaceuticals
Mark Finn AbelsonTaylor
Natalie Sirjuesingh Mission Pharmacal

Alisha Alaimo Novartis Pharmaceuticals
Stephanie DeViteri Tonic Life Communications
Quita Highsmith Genentech
Bonnie Lappin The Lappin Company
John Stuart Genentech

Patient Advocates
Lisa Courtade Merck & Co.
Bill Hinshaw Jr. Novartis Oncology
Nikki Levy Alkermes
Michele Russell-Einhorn Schulman IRB
Donna Wray TGaS Advisors

Researchers & Scientists
Dr. Steven Anderson Covance
Dr. Daniel Auclair Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation
Dr. Valery Sudakin Connexion Healthcare
Bing Yao. MedImmune

Joe Abdalla TrialCard
Eric Delente DrugDev
Julie Iskow Medidata Solutions
Steve Powell ERT

Posted in:

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a Comment.