On the Calendar

Contributed by:

NOTE: The content below contains the first few paragraphs of the printed article and the titles of the sidebars and boxes, if applicable.

March 1718 3rd Imaging in Preclinical &Clinical Drug Development San Diego For more information, contact Vivian Frankel, GTCBio, at 6262566405, email vivian.frankel@gtcbio.com, or visit gtcbio.com. March 1718 The Inaugural U.S.Conference on Comparator Studies Doubletree Hotel,Philadelphia For more information, contact Andrea Chadis, Center for Business Intelligence, at 7819392428, email a.chadis@cbinet.com, or visit cbinet.com. March 1718 Pharmaceutical Maintenance Management — Understanding cGMPs The DesmondHotel &Conference Center,Malvern,Pa. For more information, contact The Center for Professional Innovation & Education at 6106881708, or visit cfpie.com. March 1920 Stability Testing of Proteins,Peptides &Other Biomolecules The Hilton Hotel,Orange County/Costa Mesa,Calif. For more information, contact The Center for Professional Innovation & Education at 6106881708, or visit cfpie.com. March 25 Executive Forum onValueBased Benefits Design for Employers Doubletree Metropolitan Hotel,NewYork For more information, contact Catherine Rymsha,World Congress, at 7819392606, email catherine.rymsha@worldcongress.com,or visit worldcongress.com. March 2526 2nd Annual Biopharma Outsourcing: Partnerships with CROs and Service Providers Hilton Boston Back Bay,Boston For more information, contact Ria Lubis, International Institute for Business Information & Growth,at 2123002523, email rial@iibig.com, or visit iibig.com. March 2529 Molecular MedicineTriConference The Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco For more information, contact Nicole Lewis, Cambridge Healthtech Institute, at 6176301317, email nlewis@healthtech.com, or visit healthtech.com. March 2628 PharmaMedDevice Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia PharmaVOICE is exhibiting at this event. For more information, contact Christine Zahn,Reed Exhibitions, at 2038405427, email czahn@reedexpo.com,or visit pharmameddevice.com. March 2830 PharmaBiotech IP RitzCarlton,Philadelphia For more information, contact Josephine Andrews, Worldwide Business Research, at 2128852795, email jandrews@wbresearch.com,or visit wbresearch.com. March 31 6th Annual OffLabel Usage Conference Hilton Philadelphia Airport,Philadelphia For more information, contact Stephanie Schipper, Pharmaceutical Education Associates, at 8314657412, email sschipper@frallc.com, or visit pharmedassociates.com. March 31April 1 2nd Annual Pharmaceutical Sales &Marketing Executive Congress Bethesda North Marriott Hotel &Conference Center, Bethesda,Md. For more information, contact Ria Lubis, International Institute for Business Information & Growth,at 2123002523, email rial@iibig.com, or visit iibig.com. April 24 Pharma Forecasting Excellence 2008 CCIB,Barcelona,Spain For more information, contact Jessica Evans, eyeforpharma,at 8008143459, ext 204, email jevans@eyeforpharma.com,or visit eyeforpharma.com. April 24 Sales Force Effectiveness Europe 2008 CCIB,Barcelona,Spain For more information,contact Jessica Evans,eyeforpharma,at 8008143459, ext 204,email jevans@eyeforpharma.com,or visit eyeforpharma.com. April 34 4th Annual Managing HR in Pharma Hotel AB Skipper,Barcelona,Spain For more information, contact Martin Manik, Jacob Fleming Group,at 0257272131, email martin.manik@jacobfleming.com,or visit jacobfleming.com. April 610 SBS 14th Annual Conference & Exhibition: Enhancing Research Productivity: Quality Tools,Leads &Candidates America’s Center,St.Louis For more information, contact The Society for Biomolecular Screening, at 2037431336, email email@sbsonline.org, or visit sbsonline.org. April 78 3rd Annual Pharma Quality Management Marriott Hotel,Vienna,Austria For more information, contact Krizsta Nagy, Jacob Fleming Group,at 0257272131, email kriszta.nagy@jacobfleming.com, or visit jacobfleming.com. April 78 Fraud &Abuse in the Sales and Marketing of Drugs The Carlton on Madison Avenue,NewYork 17 March 17 March 17 March 19 March 25 March 25 March 25 March 26 March 28 March 31 March 31 March 2 April 2 April 3 April 6 April 7 April 7 April 84 M a r c h 200 8 PharmaVOICE PV0308 LAYOUT 2/14/08 5:44 PM Page 84 For more information, contact Zhanna Tarshik, American Conference Institute, at 2123523220, ext. 480, email z.tarshik@americanconference.com, or visit americanconference.com. April 910 2nd Annual Pharma Corporate Communication Atahotel Villa Pamphili,Rome, Italy For more information, contact Krizsta Nagy, Jacob Fleming Group,at 0257272131, email kriszta.nagy@jacobfleming.com, or visit jacobfleming.com. April 912 Alliance Management Congress Loews Philadelphia Hotel,Philadelphia For more information,contact Nicole Lewis,Cambridge Healthtech Institute, at 6176301317,email nlewis@healthtech.com,or visit healthtech.com. April 1011 Premier Bio/Pharmaceutical Forum on Effective Product Pricing and Modeling Strategies Doubletree Hotel Philadelphia,Philadelphia For more information,contact Andrea Chadis,Center for Business Intelligence, at 7819392428,email a.chadis@cbinet.com,or visit cbinet.com. April 1415 Wireless Pharma:Leveraging the Power of Wireless Technologies throughout theVarious Stages of Pharmaceutical Development Doubletree Hotel Philadelphia,Philadelphia For more information, contact Jasmaine John, ExL Pharma,at 2124006235, email jjohn@exlpharma.com,or visit exlpharma.com. April 1416 5th Annual Project Management for the Drug and Device Mandalay Bay Resort &Casino,LasVegas For more information, contact Valerie Bowling, Institute for International Research, at 2126613500, ext. 3088, email vbowling@iirusa.com, or visit iirusa.com. April 1416 12th Annual EDC&Beyond Mandalay Bay Resort &Casino,LasVegas For more information, contact Michelle Bussani, Institute for International Research, at 2126613500, ext. 3053 email mbussani@iirusa.com, or visit iirusa.com. April 1416 17th Annual Partnerships with CROs and Other Outsourcing Providers Mandalay Bay Resort &Casino,LasVegas PharmaVOICE is exhibiting at this event. For more information, contact Allison Rigels, Institute for International Research, at 2126613500, ext. 3237, email arigels@iirusa.com, or visit iirusa.com. April 1416 TheVaccines Development Forum Mandalay Bay Resort,Las Vegas For more information, contact Vania Bernardino, Institute for International Research, at 2126613500, ext. 3061, email vbernardino@iirusa.com, or visit iirusa.com. April 1516 Managing MultiJurisdictional Legal and Regulatory Risks in Clinical Trials Renaissance Brussels Hotel,Brussels, Belgium For more information, contact Cordelia Ekeocha,C5,at 442078786929, email c.ekeocha@c5online.com, or visit c5online.com. April 16–17 Pharma Marketing Research Essentials Seminar Sofitel Hotel,Philadelphia For more information, contact Stephanie Houser,TVG Marketing Research & Consulting, at 2152935412, shouser@tvginc.com,or visit tvginc.com. April 1618 The American Medical Association 28th Annual Medical Communications Conference Paradise Point Resort and Spa,San Diego For more information, contact Paul Hernandez,Q1 Productions, at 3128228100 , email phernandez@q1productions.com,or visit q1productions.com. April 1718 Pharma Product Life Cycle Management Philadelphia For more information, contact Keisha Babb,Marcus Evans, at 2464175413, email pharma@marcusevansbb.com,or visit marcusevans.com. April 1718 Stem Cell Research &Therapeutics Boston For more information, contact Vivian Frankel, GTCBio, at 6262566405, email vivian.frankel@gtcbio.com, or visit gtcbio.com. April 2123 2008World Health Care Congress Marriott WardmanHotel,Washington,D.C. PharmaVOICE subscribers receive a $300 discount; register using keycode DSC877. For more information, contact Nicole Garratt,World Congress, at 7819392606, email nicole.garratt@worldcongress.com, or visit worldcongress.com.

Posted in:

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a Comment.

FEEDBACK