PharmaVOICE 100 – Who’s on the List by Section

Contributed by:

Taren Grom, Editor

NOTE: The content below contains the first few paragraphs of the printed article and the titles of the sidebars and boxes, if applicable.

These extraordinary leaders, representing a wide range of industry sectors and functional areas of expertise, are having a positive impact on their colleagues, their companies, and the greater healthcare community. See who you know!

Who’s on the List — 2014 Indexed by Section

The Academics
Dr. Molly Carnes — University of Wisconsin-Madison
Dr. Yvonne Paterson — University of Pennsylvania / Advaxis Inc.

The Clinical Specialists
Michael Brooks — PPD
Dr. Susan Dallabrida — PHT Corp.
Tara Fitzgerald — INC Research
Julie Ross — Advanced Clinical LLC
Ken Shore — Blue Chip Patient Recruitment
Badhri Srinivasan — Quintiles

The Commanders & Chiefs
Reid Connolly — Evoke Health
Jim Curtis — Remedy Health Media
Dr. Stephan de la Motte — SynteractHCR
Michael du Toit — Digitas Health LifeBrands, Publicis LifeBrands, Medicus International and Publicis Healthcare
Dr. Deborah Dunsire — Forum Pharmaceuticals
Robert Forrester — Verastem Inc.
Tracy Foster — Lash Group
Tim Frank — Triple Threat Communications
Dr. Richard Gams — Novella Clinical
Neil Gleghorn — Kallik Ltd.
Alex Gorsky — Johnson & Johnson
Shannon Hartley — Rosetta
Michelle Keefe — Publicis Touchpoint Solutions Inc.
Dr. Freda Lewis-Hall — Pfizer
Brian Loew — Inspire
Ibraheem Mahmood — DrugDev
Tonya Mallory — Health Diagnostic Laboratory Inc.
Matt McNally — Publicis Health Media
Ciaran Murray — ICON
Jan Nielsen — Sonexus Health
James Powers — HemoShear LLC
Robert Previdi — PSKW LLC
Anna Protopapas — Millennium: The Takeda Oncology Company
Ken Ribotsky — Brandkarma LLC
Duane Roth — Connect
Sydney Rubin — inVentiv Health Inc.
Dr. Nancy Ruiz — Meda Pharmaceuticals
Raman Singh — Mundipharma
Dr. Jean-Pierre Wery — Crown Bioscience Inc.
Mark Wheeldon — Formedix
Corbin Wood — Snow Companies
Meryl Zausner — Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corp.

The Creatives
Tina Fascetti — PulseCX
Paul Harrington Jr. — Palio+Ignite, an inVentiv company
Diane Iler-Smith — Ogilvy Healthworld, part of Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide
Jonathan Isaacs — Evoke Health

The Entrepreneurs
Dr. Jeffrey Adelglass — Research Across America
Arif Butt — SelectScience
Bob Chandler — Chandler Chicco Companies
David Cunningham — TrialCard
Dr. Jonathan de Pass — Evaluate Ltd.
Daniel Ghinn — Creation Healthcare
Kathy Giusti — The Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation
Fabio Gratton — Sonic Health, Vocalize, Alchemy Factory
Jean Hendrickson — Catalyst Clinical Resourcing
Dr. Iya Khalil — GNS Healthcare
Mark Laabs — Rare Cancer Research Foundation
Dr. Chitra Lele — Sciformix Corp.
Dr. Jules Mitchel — Target Health Inc.
Miranda Pothiawala — Samarind Ltd.
Dr. George Savage — Proteus Digital Health
Alex Sefanov — Perficient Inc.
Leerom Segal — Klick Inc.
Chris Trizna — CSSi
Kenneth VanLuvanee — Virtual Regulatory Solutions Inc.
Dr. Graham Wylie — The Medical Research Network

The Marketers
Dr. Jeffrey Berg — AbelsonTaylor
Matt Brown — ICC Lowe

The Mentors
John White, R.Ph. — The Medical Affairs Company

The Patient Advocates
Aaron Fleishman — BBK Worldwide
John Glasspool — Baxter Healthcare Corp.
Regina Holliday — The Walking Gallery of Healthcare
Dr. Alessandro Riva — Novartis AG
Rachel Sexton — VPR Patient Outreach Program

The Researchers & Scientists
Dr. Kate Dawson — Biogen Idec
Dr. Nancy Dreyer — Quintiles
Dr. Rob Kotin — Voyager Therapeutics
Dr. Boaz Mendzelevski — BioClinica Inc.
Krista Payne — United BioSource Corp.
Dr. Dinah Sah — Voyager Therapeutics
Dr. Pablo Umaña — Roche GlycArt AG

The Strategists
Lisa Adler — Takeda Pharmaceuticals International Cos.
Dr. Ann Aerts — Novartis AG
Mark Cunningham — Janssen Research & Development LLC
Matthew D’Ambrosio — Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Joe Doyle — HCB Health
Jennie Fischette — Concentric Health Experience
Heather Gervais — Epocrates, an athenahealth service
Eugene Lee — Communications Media Inc.
Susan Perlbachs — GSW Worldwide
Dr. Michelle Rohrer — Genentech
Karen Roy — Phlexglobal Ltd.
Susan Seroskie — Advanced Clinical
Nicolette Sherman — Sanofi
Todd Skrinar — EY
Dr. Judy Swilley — INC Research
Angela Tenuta — Intouch Solutions

The Technologists
Will Cheung — Comprehend Systems Inc.
Dan Goldsmith — Veeva Systems
Michelle Marlborough — Medidata Solutions
Andrea McGonigle — Microsoft
Donald Soong — Cegedim Relationship Management

Posted in:

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a Comment.